Can Julian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello Hosts,

    I am from Berlin. Originally I learned mechanical engineering and worked for some years. Then I changed my expectations of life. After volunteering for about a year in different projects, I worked as maths and physics teacher in berlin again.
    But finally I am searching a more basic lifestyle and community.

    I am...
    ...easy going.
    ...a respectful person.
    ...sleeping in my tent.
    ...loving the ocean.
    ...prefering salt water instead of normal showers ;)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Generally i like to be usefull, if there is a task.

    During my last job I was constructing with metalls. I also built with woods and renovated a house with clay, straw and wood. In the last year I also won many experinces on gardening and permaculture.

    So I love to work outside in nature and do farming or help to construct something. Physical work is good. But I also enjoy art-related, creative and precise projects. I like cooking but in the last time I eat a lot of raw food at home... If you need other information about skills, ask me please.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback