Camille

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    In 2018, I switched my job from copywriter to traveller. I spent two years hitchhiking, camping, hiking and volunteering across North America.
    In 2020, I came back to Belgium. I needed to stay in one place, to build longer relationships and strengthen the ones I already had. I now work as a painter and an illustrator. I paint murals, so if you are looking to decorating parts of your house/café/farm/workaway place, I would be happy to help. If you would like to see some of my work, take a look at my website (www.camstass.com) or my instagram (@camstass) or just shoot me a message.

    I am a curious, sociable and optimistic human being. I climb, I hike and I do yoga. I also love to draw, paint and write. I believe in freedom, honesty and kindness.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Communication (graphic design, copywriting, social media)
    Art (ideas, drawings, paintings, murals)
    Animal caring (pets, horses...)
    Cooking, baking

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat everything but I limit my meat and milk consumption

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback