Camille

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Maroc

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2020 - 31.03.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey !

    I'm Camille, 22, joining Workaway to live amazing experiences with wonderful people :)

    I'm French, living in the North of France. I have a degree of psychomotor therapist. And I'm planning to travel a little bit next years !

    I love travelling around the world. During my childhood, I did it with my family. When I was 19, I decided to start doing it on my own. That's why I spent few weeks walking on the Portugal coast, and then few weeks in the Azores, where I found amazing people who welcomed me to work with them in their whalewatching company. So I'm new on Workaway, but I've already worked as a volunteer, to make tourists aware of oceans protection and marine life protection :) I discovered I was passionate about oceans, whales and dolphins ! Since this experience, I go back there every summer. If needed, my friends from the Azores can give you references about me.

    But travels and cetaceans are not my only passion : I love horses so much ! I ride for 12 years, something like that, but I want to get better. And most of all, I want to spend time with these lovely creatures, forge links with them, learn more about them and try to understand them. That's why I'm looking for a new experience with horses ;)

    Well, aside from that, I'm a dynamic girl, always sooo motivated for things I love. I'm ready to learn a lot, and put it conscientiously into practice. I'm thorough and like when the work is well done, and this always with smile :D I'm always in a good mood, respectful and I can work hard to achieve things.

    I'm also a big dreamer, loving nature and people (even if sometimes I'm a bit shy). I'm sensible and attentive. And some people say I'm funny... 0:)

    Well, I don't know what else I can say... Just know that I'm eager to share adventures with you ! :D

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience with tourists, kids (babysitting is one of my job), horses, and other animals, ...
    Actually, I'm eager to learn new things, so if you wanna teach me some particular work, then I can do it :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love hiking in nature, discovering the world and new cultures, listening to music, writing and reading, ... Actually, I think I love life ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback