Connor

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Art, local history and culture, languages, learning new food recipes, walking, cycling.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am an artist having a year out between Fine Art studies in London. My main aim for this year is to learn French as I have French family and am interested in the culture and history.

    I am happy to help out with almost anything, indoor and outside. Learning new skills would be great and I am quick to pick them up.

    In my free time I like to read, go on walks or explore the area and develop my art - I mainly paint and draw. I also love films and music - we can share our favourites :)

    I have had both vaccinations and a booster.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    After completing school I studied in London on an Art Foundation Year (1 year course). During my time in London I worked in a pub waiting and washing up.

    I speak English, basic Spanish after studying it at school which I would love to practice and I want to learn French.

    Work in the house or outside.
    I can do household work - washing up, laundry, cleaning and cooking. If you are a household who cook together that would be lovely and we can share recipes or I can cook if you are busy. If you are doing maintenance work on your house I can work with you as I don't have much experience with it but would like to learn.
    Outside I can care for animals or work in the garden. I have experience with horses as well as house pets and have done some work gardening at my grandparents and at home.

    Anything linked to art would be amazing, I also have basic skills on a sewing machine.

    Anything else you would like help with you can teach me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can help with English learning, practicing Spanish and I want to learn French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback