Clarice

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I love being around nature and helping people. Living in Toronto the city can get overwhelming at times. I have helped a couple of friends of family with their gardens and vegetable gardens and it always gives me a great sense of accomplishment, doing hands-on tasks and seeing the physical outcome of my work, which as a sociology major it's not something I get to enjoy very often as my regular work is mostly theoretical.
    I love figuring out ways to solve problems and learning new skills from other people.
    I can't wait to experience all that as a wrokawayer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm good at gardening and I love to be around all sorts of animals. All Brazilians are born with a degree in "gambiarra" aka makeshift fixes, and I'm a pro at that, for me any broken thing is just a puzzle waiting to be fixed. I actually learned my way around power tools thanks to my stage production course so although I'm no engineer I can easily help with all sorts of projects and I'm a pretty fast learner, just explain to me how you want something done and it will get done. I can cook and I make amazing desserts.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach some Brazilian Portuguese and would love to learn more french and Spanish than the few random sentences I know. learning any language at all is always great.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I can have hours-long discussions about cinema, social theories and anything Marvel related. I like to read, and most of the time I'm on my phone I'm actually reading a book. I can read the tarot, and photography is one of my hobbies, I like collecting pictures of mushrooms whenever I go hiking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I have a mild allergy to some laundry detergent

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback