• Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    North Macedonia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, folks! I'm just a regular person, my name is Burak. with a simple love for life's basic pleasures. Nature is my go-to for some peace and fresh air – a walk in the park or a hike in the woods does wonders for my soul. Animals are my buddies; their company brings so much joy and warmth. Exploring new cultures is another thing I enjoy – trying different foods, experiencing traditions, and soaking in the diversity of the world. I've got a bit of a crafty side too; you'll often find me dabbling in handicrafts, making anything from DIY projects to simple homemade gifts. When it comes to downtime, I'm into literature and philosophy books, getting lost in different perspectives and ideas. movies my chill-out zones– a movie night is always a treat. So, if you're into the joys of nature, animals, new cultures, a bit of crafting, a good read, and some art and movies, we'll probably get along just fine!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Vie en van
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    i can teach turkish whoever wants it. I also want to improve my English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have loved playing with hand tools since I was little. When something breaks at home, I try to fix it. Because of these interests, I have been working in a workshop since the age of 16. I am an applied person with a solid background in metal and wood processes, with a few years of practical experience in processing and shaping these materials. Beyond that, I have a green thumb and enjoy tending gardens, carefully nurturing plant life. On a more aromatic note, I've also dabbled a bit in coffee making. So whether it's crafting with metal and wood, tending to greenery, or brewing a cup of coffee, I enjoy the simple yet rewarding aspects of these skills.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    i'm a bookworm mainly interested philosophy and literature .Hiking and cycling are indispensable for me, also İ like chess .almost 5 months ago i started fitness

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      İ dont have

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i usually don't choose the food