Chris

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.05.2019 - 02.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am an adventurous guy from the UK, who has spent the last 2 and a half years traveling and working around Australia and South East Asia. I really enjoy engineering projects which I have been able to do while being employed in Laser CNC manufacturing. I have also been learning the Python programming language and attempting projects based around creating simple programs.
    I was involved in scouting for all of my childhood and am very fond of camping and outdoor activities, I learned many skills including survival skills, outdoor cooking and building temporary structures.
    My other interests are martial arts, particularly Brazilian Jiu Jitsu which I have trained for a number of years. I am always keen to share skills and knowledge with others and potentially collaborate with future projects.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked in Laser CNC manufacturing in Australia for 1 year giving me experience with working with different materials, maintaining machinery and 2D technical drawing. I am good with using computers and have a basic understanding of the Python programming language.
    I am a reasonably good cook and would be happy to help with communal cooking.
    I can speak fluent English and limited French

  • Langues parlées

    English, Limited French

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback