Brynn

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey! I'm Brynn, an American trying to experience as much of the world as possible. I'm just as likely to hang out in a park or cafe drawing for hours as I am to jump out of an airplane or lead an impromptu pub crawl or bake you a pie. I love spending time with new friends or catching up with old friends in new countries. My energy and happiness is infectious and I'm always down for adventures of any kind. Best way to make friends and memories is by sharing things I managed to bake in a hostel kitchen or over a cold one in the pub.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very quick learner. I am great at drawing people in. I can cook and bake and make some pretty great cocktails and some fantastic latte art. I can lift heavy things and handle a saw reasonably well. I don't get lost easily and can run at least 2km. I am fluent in English and can speak basic Kiswahili as well. I can type quickly and am very organized. I can also climb trees surprisingly well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to teach English or learn another language while helping converse in English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love reading and drawing line doodles. People watching is one of my favorite pastimes. I can execute a very good cartwheel. I like to spend hours wandering to get to know a city or country.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback