Lien

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Spending a couple of months in Colombia as part of a gap year :) I plan on traveling to Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama and Costa Rica.

    I quit my corporate job to enjoy the good life and make some big changes. Enjoying beers at the beach is definitly more fun than spending time behind a computer!

    But apart from a beer at the beach I want to focus on what brings me joy. I've started a diving course and LOVE it. I'm working on specializing in coral restoration and marine conservation. In addition I practice yoga and meditation daily. In the evening I'll be reading books. Spiritual books are my favourite. I also care about the environment, so I've been a vegetarian for a couple of years, buy second hand clothes and live a basic life. Also, I love animals!!!

    I Have been traveling before in Australia for a year and a half. Working at organic farms and bars. Living the simple life in my car and staying at workaways.

    If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    experience with children -> please see my reviews below:
    -Daylesford (Australia): general household and childcare
    -Terragon Nature lab (Amsterdam): camp counselor

    experience on (organic) farms
    - stayed at an organic farm in Daylesford (Australia) for one month
    - worked two months at a potato farm in Daylesford (Australia)
    - worked one month as a tree planter in Bright (Australia)

    I have a degree in economics - especially data analytics (my previous job was as a master data specialist at volvo trucks).

    Fluent in English and Dutch, Okay in French and started learning Spanish as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Belgium

  • Autres infos...

    My travel plans:
    I am currently in Belgium, looking for a workaway experience before going back to Australia

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback