Bruna

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Bruna, I'm 27 and I’m from Catalunya (Spain). At this moment I’m currently living in Lleida, the small countryside town where I was born, but I’ve lived in Barcelona for almost 10 years.
    I studied Sociology and Anthropology, and after working for five years I just quit my job.
    I’m very interested in world cultures and travel, and I'm in love with Italy. During my free time I like to do a lot of things. I’m a great fan of cinema and documentaries of all kinds (especially about travel, nature and world cuisine!). I spend a lot of time researching about films (actors, making off, curiosities...), and one of my dreams is to make a documentary.
    I also read a lot, do yoga and hiking, play volleyball with my colleagues and go to theatre and museums.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've experience in gardering and a little in farming. My familly is from a small village in catalan Pirineus, and we have a small vineyard. We're so amateurs, but we try! I also did a farming Workaway in Thailand a few years ago.
    During career, I worked in some bars, restaurants, museums and also in my mum's bookshop. I've good skills to dealing with people, and I also like it.
    I'm hard worker and responsabile, and I consider myself open minded and interested to learn new things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Spain

  • Autres infos...

    I'm full vaccinated and I had the Covid in January 2022, so I'm immune.
    I have a car I can take it with me (depending on the area).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback