Breda & Patrick

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Philippines - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, pat and I will begin our travels in September in Asia. We plan to go from there to Australia, Hawaii and on to Central and South America. We love meeting new people and having some fun so we're very excited about our trip.
    At present we have been living and working in Sweden for 4 years. I work as an English teacher with 6 to 7 year old children. Pat works in construction, building apartments, bridges, tunnels and such.
    We come from a small island off the west coast of Ireland where I was teaching but with older students - 12 to 18 years. Pat was doing construction there also. We have both worked in bars and restaurants in previous years. As a hobby we volunteered with a local youth group called the No Name Club where we worked with local teenagers. We have a big interest in animals, especially dogs. When we lived in Ireland we had a dog, a cat and some hens. Pat is interested in sport and I like to read and swim. We love outdoor life and greatly enjoy beaches and mountains.
    We both love travelling and can't wait to get started!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teaching, construction work, bar and restaurant , cooking, child minding

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    49 & 47

  • Nationalité

    Irish

  • Autres infos...

    We can't wait to meet you!😃

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback