Brandon & Tristan

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Currently in Sweden near Örnskoldsvik.

  • Description

    ONLY BRANDON IS CURRENTLY TRAVELLING IN FRANCE.

    Hi !

    We are Tristan and Brandon, 20 years old french and bestfriends since we're born.
    We have always lived in the same town and been to the same schools, in the same rugby team, etc. We know each others well and we are used to live together.

    Since we both have free time, we decided to volunteer together !

    We want to discover other people and cultures, aswell as countries and landscapes !
    We're also very interested in learning new skills and expand our knowledge !

    We think that volunteering is a good opportunity to travel and meet local people and learn/improve new things at the same time (helping families, living in a farm, taking care of a kettle, etc..).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both are in a good physical condition. We LOVE sports (rugby, basketball, football, and a lot of bicycle) !
    We also like all types of climate and temperature, we can easily adapt to our environment.

    We're reliable, social and hardworker. We're not afraid of hard work and to use our hands, we can quickly learn new things and we're willing to learn a lot more!

    We're comfortable with children and teenagers, Tristan has helped the coach at our rugby club with training 3-9yo children and Brandon has volunteered at the rugby club as a coach for 3-9yo childrens and he is also currently volunteering at the local primary school as a bicycle lessons supervisor for a dozen of 6yo children.

    We both have animals such as dogs, cats, chickens. We're very comfortable around animals.

    We both have work experiences, we did grapes harvest for a few weeks. Tristan has worked on a boat construction site and as a plumber/heating engineer/electrician.
    Brandon has worked in a windmill for a few months and for his town hall helping at taking care of the town's infrastructure (roads, green space, schools, etc : this includes maintenance, painting, mowing, gardening, etc)
    Tristan can do plumbery and electricity, we know about house maintenance in general.
    Brandon knows how to cook (and wants to learn more of it) and knows a lot about computers and internet in general.

    And we know how to clean and take care of a house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Tristan wants to improve his english. And we both would love to learn and practice spanish italian and german.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    We currently are in the same rugby team.
    We love to discover new landscapes and places, and nature of course.
    Brandon loves cooking, music, animals, computer stuff (editing etc) and sports in general
    Tristan loves card games (belote, poker, tarot..). He'd love to teach other people how to play these games! He also loves sports and animals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback