Brian

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Portugal, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.11.2014 - 30.11.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Brian I'm a young and fit 52 year old man I'm Scottish and now single until recently I worked in Manchester as a handyman and property Maintenance for a private landlord .I'm also a panel beater by trade and up to 2003 had my own business in Scotland so I'm good with my hands and cars I like to do gardening in mi free time . I like to travel and meet new friends on the way hence the reason for joining this site to travel through Europe to meet some interesting people and help them on my way and see some interesting places that I may not have travelled to I have no time table for my trip so I'm very flexible .I do not smoke and I have the odd beer or a glass of wine I'm am very easy going person good with animal's and children , I have helped with chickens and oother farm animals in the past and have had cat's and dogs around for most of my life I had my best friend for 13 years a great daen called Diamond so I'm g happy to be around small or large dogs .l have no allergies or special needs and like all tips of food .

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Property maintenance panting an decoration plastering, brickwork , woodwork and metalwork , , Welding, car repairs, gardening and digging, dog walking as I like to walk and better with a dog, these are just a few as can tell you in a email.
    ...but of course I'm open to any other kind of works in order to be as helpful as I can.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    60

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I have no real time scale for my trip just fun and to meet people and help each other if we can. I like both moving around and staying at a place for a while. I love to contribute, to find and give inspiration, and experience different cultures and environments. I want to be part of a new Renaissance that is based on values like integrity, fellowship, respect, freedom and creativity. I'm fascinated with people, communication and most things that are in some way interactive. I love socializing and having a good time with people!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback