Blanche

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (14)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Ending my year at university in April, I'd like to spend my holidays working or volunteering in Germany, Holland, Spain, Portugal or Italy... I'm free until October !

  • Description

    I'm here to find a place where I could experience some unknown places' lifestyle during my holidays, from April to October 2021...

    I'm studying performing art in the small city of Amiens, in France. I really like art in general, specially cinema, acting, singing and everything that can be performed.
    I do some photo and videography, I'm also trying to develop my skills in music and visual art as drawing, painting, virtual design...
    I also work as an animator for children during the extrascholar times (so I might be organizing some games sometimes 😅)

    I'm always happy to learn something so I'm ready to do anything if someone can show me the way!
    I learn fast and I can work for hours when I'm focused.

    I already had some workaways experiences in a Malaysian and a Thaï hostel and in a cambodian restaurant as a servor...

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Photo and videography, organising some shows, performance or movies, childcare, cooking...
    Some experience in housekeeping in hostel, in bartending...
    I might be able to paint a wall or a mural, or to do some simple design for events (not professional, I'm just learning)

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    Here's my YouTube channel where you can see some of my art school project... Sadly only available in French, sorry 🙁

    https://youtube.com/channel/UC3eVTtKa3yscLycnYIx_A8w

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.