Blanca & Javier

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    We´re a couple of spanish students who are spending one year in Slovakia. We are restless people who want to use this opportunity to know new countries, cultures and people.
    We´re studying veterinary medicine. Due to the covid situation our practices has been cancelled so we would love to find another ways to spend time in nature. Our preference is to work with animals, but we are open to try new jobs as well.
    After some workaways we have done we are planning to start a new project together, we would like to develop a sustainable farm where we can produce our own products (milk, cheese, eggs and honey). We are also really interested in susteinable ways to obtein energy. We see Workaway as an opportunity to learn as much as possible about this lifestyle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are in fourth year of veterinary medicine. So we have some experience with farm and pet animals.
    We also have some experience working in the restaurants. We have been living alone for a while so we are able to do housework too.
    We are friendly and talkative, so we can work with people and we adapt to different situations.
    We are curious and we are desiring to learn new skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are spanish so we can teach our native language. We have been in touch with some languages that we are interesting like french, italian and portuguese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 22

  • Autres infos...

    We are really interested in art. Blanca likes to draw and she is starting in the tattos world. Javier likes music and he is able to play guitar.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback