Bethan

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there, my name’s Bethan. I’m 24 years old and currently living in South Wales. Myself and my little sidekick Bonnie are looking to start a journey of self improvement (more so myself than Bonnie because she's already pretty great). I’m hoping to continue my work away experience within the UK at the end of September/beginning of October.
    I’ve recently left my job in finance to look for a more rewarding experience and really want to put my new found spare time to good use!
    I feel passionately about helping others and would love the opportunity to give my time to somebody who can benefit from it!
    If love the chance to immerse myself in a new culture and environment, meet new people and try something different. I also love to learn anything new so any skills or languages you could teach me I’d love to be a part of that!
    If you want to know anything pop me a message, I’m happy to answer any questions :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    Enseignement
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love being outdoors, exploring new places and enjoying the scenery. I’ve never been afraid of getting stuck into a task and can turn my hand to most new things, so will never be afraid to give anything a go! Unfortunately I don’t have an abundance of “special skills” but for your general daily and DIY tasks I’m your woman. Can do all of your basics: washing, cooking, cleaning, ironing, gardening. Not too shabby with general DIY and decorating, have done plenty of painting in my time and the odd spot of wallpapering. I have work and personal experience with both neuro-typical and additional needs children! I’ve worked with children and families as a personal assistant and have also volunteered with families of disabled children offering support.
    I’m also a huge animal lover. I’m a serial pet adopter and designated pet sitter for everyone I know so have experience with a range of domestic animals. I spent a lot of time around farm animals when I was younger as I come from a farming family so would definitely be happy to get back in touch with those roots!
    I’ll give anything a go so please feel free to ask any questions. 🙂

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Would be very interested in learning another language!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback