Bernard Konstantin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Bernard and I am a friendly, talkative and open-minded guy from Lithuania/Germany. I grew up in the capital of Lithuania - Vilnius, and when I was 16 I decided to move alone to Germany and finish school there, and that's what I did.
    After finishing school, since I was not exactly sure what I wanted to study, I started traveling (Asia and Europe) and working with a lot of interesting projects in Lithuania, just trying to find myself, and learn new things, new people and cultures.
    I had a lot of plans for 2020-2021, but unfortunately Corona happened, so I moved back to Germany, thinking it would be a good Idea just to work till corona pass, but after 7 months of working, I got bored of the isolated pandemic-style city life, and decided to go to the south looking for freedom from all of the nonsense happening in the World right now. At the moment I'm in south Spain, looking for workaways/farms/communities.
    I am always happy and open to meet new people, to experience different cultures, lifestyles, to explore and enjoy nature and just try to find my place.
    I love to share and create memories together and try making the World a better place together :)
    I am not afraid of new challenges and definitely not afraid of work (I am not scared to get my hands in a mud and know my way around). Also, I have some experience working in the administration of hotels and I enjoy working and taking care of kids and animals. This brings me so much joy. If you fancy a chat or want to learn more about me please dont hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I was a small child, even though I grew up in the capital of my country, I did a lot of things - I helped in farms, gardens, building and creating things. I had my first Internship in 2015 in Demeter Bio- farm in Germany that lastet 3months.I was also a scout on a horse for 4 years, and lived in a horse farm(with 38horses) for 3months in 2019, so I know my way arround animals, and ofcourse I can ride horse (but haven't done that for some time now). I also have repaired old cars (panhard zyna, volvo 240, volvo 740, vw t2 etc.). had project with restoring a Harley Davidson, so I know a bit about mortorcycles (I have a driver's licence to drive it aswell).
    As for jobs, back in Lithuania I worked as a Waiter, Bartender, Delivery driver. I also worked with a lot of projects like production of movies/tv series/advertisment. In Germany I worked in a Warehouse as a teamleader.
    Even though I'm just 20 years old, I have done quite a lot for my age.
    I am not scared of work, getting dirty, working long hours in the sun and so on. :)
    I am always very open to learn and create new things!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I always wanna learn new languages, I can also teach others Lithuanian - one of the oldest and most complicated languages in the world (the oldest language in Europe, and the only "living" language that is close to old Sanskrit.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I love doing all kinds of crafts, cycling, horse riding, taking long hikes, wild camping. I really enjoy working on all kinds of projects (building, painting, creating, promoting) with other open-minded people.
    Also, I don't drink alcohol, only sometimes, like a glass of wine or a beer.
    I also love eating vegeterian, so it's no problem for me eating only vegetarian/vegan food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback