Moujahid

  • Maroc
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ecuador - du Mai 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hellooo wonderful people! I am Ben :D

    I have a degree in Teaching Languages (English Primarily) and have taught English in Morocco, India, and Colombia so far. Now I'm on a journey to travel the whole world seeking to learn new skills, languages, and gain a better understanding of other cultures and lifestyles.


    I enjoy sharing the road with other travelers and sharing wonderful memories with them (check my photos below).


    Workaway Experiences:
    -Looking after dogs in Sao Paulo, Brazil [2 months]
    -Helping at a hostel; Making guests feel real good, online marketing, making breakfast, ..., Rio de Janiero, Brazil [1 month]
    -Helping at a hostel; Making guests feel real good, online marketing, bartender, ..., Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic [2 months]
    -Helping at a hostel; Making guests feel real good, online marketing, organizing small events on the rooftop, ..., Quito, Ecuador [1 month]

    and mooooore!

    I am an easy-going person. I LOVE trying new things, I have a great interest in learning new skills, learning about other cultures, and I LOOOVE knowing new people (it's the main reason I am living as a digital nomad).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aider dans une ferme
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I've been teaching English & Arabic online and in-classes for over 3 years.
    - Having lived in India for a year and half, I've learned a bit about meditation & yoga.
    - As a teen, I used to work during summer as a carpenter & house painter. (forgot most of that, but can restore it quickly, hopefully)!!
    - I am quite good at photography, videography and video editing.
    - I am also quite good with digital marketing (keeping a good online presence).
    - I am really good at customer service.. When I am behind the reception desk, guests will definitely be taken care of.
    - I used to lead an English club in my university, and we organized tons of activities. So I can manage some events and activities.


    In few words, I am a LEARNER & I am here to learn new things.
    I am open to try it all :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak English & Arabic fluently and have been teaching them for years. I can help you with any of them. I also speak Spanish intermediately, and I'm learning French. Contact me for language practice anytime, it's my pleasure.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I want to try EVERYTHING :D
    Bring it on!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback