Isabella & Jeobanny

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.06.2020 - 28.10.2020


  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We're from Alabama and Oregon respectively and are exploring the world together, starting in the US, the Pacific Northwest specifically. What we love is travelling, experiencing new foods, cultures, and learning together as a couple. We're willing to be as helpful, accommodating, and hard working as can be. Can't wait to meet new hosts!!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jeobanny - Regular dishwasher, gardening experience, dog bathing and walking cooking apprentice, cleaning connoisseur, willing to work hard and learn new skills.

    Isabella - I grew up on a small farm with horses, cattle, goats, chickens, cats, dogs, rabbits, and to a lesser extent pigs and fish. I'm used to chore schedules and I enjoy working in gardens then cooking fresh meals with great ingredients. I've also worked in the educational system and have about 3 years of experience tutoring/teaching elementary aged kids in music (cello/theory) and basic studies. Hoping to learn more about anything and everything! 😊💕

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    23 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    We love board games, outside activities, from hiking to chilling by a fire. Jeo is an avid gamer, Isabella loves art, dance, books, and music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are both following a vegan diet and try to avoid soy when possible.

Photos

Feedback