Eliot & Cassandra

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Aoû 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Eliot : I like beautiful landscapes, trekking in mountains and animals.
    What I love about travelling is meeting people and learning new things.
    I like driving, riding motorcycle as it is a good way to travel around the world.

    Cassandra : I love to learn from people about their culture, their language and share knowledge with them. I love outdoors activities and animals. I am very active in animal protection. I also like reading. What I love about travelling is discovering new landscapes, different architectures, different cultures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Eliot : I have experience managing a restaurant (current job) as well as hotel or camping manager. I actually studied in that field. I can also cook quite well as it was also a part of my studies.
    I am comfortable with animals since my mother was a dog-breeder for several years during my childhood.
    I have a small experience in building and gardening since I already travelled through workaway.
    I am eager to learn new things and develop my skills.

    Cassandra : I am comfortable with teaching since I got my master's degree in teaching English as a foreign language (I could also teach French), both with young children and adults. I am very comfortable around children as I was an au-pair for a year and worked in schools (kindergarten, high schools) and did a lot of tutoring. I also have experience as a sales person and a hostess and I am very comfortable and welcoming around customers. I am very diligent once I start something.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Cassandra : I can teach English and French (Master's degree in teaching English as a foreign language). I am currently learning different languages on my own and I am eager to help people develop their skills in languages, as well as becoming a better teacher. I would also love to get the opportunity to learn new languages and be able to converse with people.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We are planning to travel around the world for a few years as we plan to settle in a good place where we could both work in our field (open a restaurant and teach languages). We would love to learn as much as possible from people who have skills in different fields, share their culture and knowledge, and of course, make plenty of new friends. We hope to hear from you soon ! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback