Bastien

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Bastien, I am 19 years old, I live in France, in Caen, a small town in Normandy. I am in my second year of engineering school in the field of construction. As part of a project, I have to go abroad to an English-speaking country and work there in order to improve my English. I would also like to discover new cultures and traditions.
    I am a willing person, curious, who likes to learn and discover new things. I like going out, meeting people, doing sports (golf, badminton...), watching movies, also I love football. I live with my parents and my elder brother, I also have 2 cats. I have made several trips, many of them to Spain which is a country I love, but also to Greece, England and Morocco.
    I am motivated to help in several areas: renovation, gardening, tutoring (maths...), daily help, cleaning, animals... Also ready to learn new things. I hope this project will allow me to discover a new culture, to meet and exchange with people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my English. I can help with French (mother tongue) and a little Spanish (C1).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been able to travel a number of times, so I can adapt quite quickly. I have also done a work placement in France in the construction industry. I have already tutored children, mainly in maths, who were from 10 to 14 years old. I take care of animals and have lived with cats since I was a child.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I love nature and my favourite sport is golf. I also like board games, video games...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback