Dan-Alberto

  • Roumanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Barti, and I can present myself as an adventurous young man looking forward to explore the world. I started travelling in November 2019 and I really enjoy learning new things every day, exchanging experiences with other travellers and adapt to different places or situations.
    I have already participated to an erasmus project in Gran Canaria and further I managed to explore this place more by doing volunteering in different places :)
    I'm passionate about poetry and travelling is really feeding my inspiration and encouraging me to continue in this creative direction.
    Aside my artistic side I can also say about myself that I like to work (I already had a few jobs in restaurants until now) and I can easily do jobs like cleaning, gardening , construction, painting walls, farm work and I'm open to learn new skills or to work things that I've never done before
    In the end I believe life is about learning every second, isn't it?

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I already worked in restaurants as a waiter many times until now but I also can work things like cleaning, gardening, construction, and I'm also open to learn new things and to have experinces with thing that I've never done before. I'm open to learn.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn German

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I am writer and a poet, I do meditation, I'm in love with the life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback