Barnabé & Calista

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, we are a very happy couple of a woman and a man in his twenties. We like to discover cultures and to discover every custom of the beautiful countries that surround us.

    There’s me, Calista, 21, curious, smiling and very friendly. I particularly like people, I like human contact, smiles and laughter, I really like helping people around me and I am also passionate about music of all kinds.
    And Barnabé, 23 and all my teeth! I am jovial by nature, very curious, passionate and available when needed. I am particularly passionate about everything that surrounds me, I like to appreciate every little thing as it is. I am a very attentive person and I like to get to know everyone I meet.

    We thirst for adventure, challenges and cultural discoveries, we want to live this experience with you, helping you in all the tasks you will give us, as well as your way of doing and sharing your knowledge.
    We want to live this adventure with you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We like to touch everything, have acquired the know-how for everything that is:
    - Artistic,
    - Manual,
    - Gardening,
    - Administration Management,
    - Babysitting

    We also both have to work in the social, so we have social support skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We both love Japan, its universe, its atmosphere but also people and their cultures so we would like to learn a little Japanese. But we also love hot countries like Italy. We would like to be able to speak Italian because it is a nice language pleasant to the ear, so it would be a pleasure for us to speak it.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We are great players and live in joy and good humor. We greatly appreciate the festive events but we also appreciate the calm, the sweetness of the simple things. We are a very social and smiling couple.

    Having simple people with a touch of crazy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.