Yoann

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am Yoann, 28 French guy : calm, easy-going and relax (as I have been told :)
    My main passion in life : leave on an adventure to explore the world and come back deep inside my bed for several days.
    More generally I like to read all kind of stuff (literature of every genre, Mangas, comics), I do like sport, cinema, I play guitar/ukulele on my spare time and I know some cooking and magic tricks to entertain you during cold winter nights!

    I just finished my studies in computer sciences, literature and linguistics and I'm looking for a new project as well as to travel the world a little !

    I have quite a lot of work experience from group leader with children in summer camps, working in a restaurant, volunteering in association and organizing events such as meals, gathering and radio emission centered around the theme of culture to sensibilize for the social inclusion of homeless people in my city of Toulouse.

    I also have a few experience as a workaway in farms doing manual tasks, housekeeping and DIY as well as assist an artist in Berlin for a month in her various projects.

    Now I have new ideas of project to travel around, meet people, discover their culture and way of life as well as to share mine.

    My sense of responsibility, curiosity and capacity to adapt and to teamwork are my strong points.
    I am fluent in french english, italian and know some basic of spanish. I can be very motivated and hard-working !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Besides my passion for writing, I have a degree in computer sciences and am also interested to everything that relates to creativity, arts and culture.
    I have some experience in hand working, DIY and working in a farm with animals and I'm generally eager to learn new skills.
    Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback