Barbora

  • Slovaquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    :) My Name is Barbora and I was born in Slovakia. Currently, I am not based anywhere as I roam around Europe and Wider World. My last home was in Vienna, Austria where I have been studying Management of Environment and Natural Resources.
    I am mostly interested in learning about herbalism, aromatic plants, medicinal plants, shamanism and some principles on organic agriculture, edible forests and permaculture and thus would like to acquire new skills in these areas. I am also very passionate about cooking vegan and discovering more of what plant based diet has to offer! I am also very interested in becoming a part of warm community with focus on yoga, meditation, sustainability concepts etc.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy cooking simple, delicious, nutritious vegan meals.
    I am occasionally teaching kids in the elementary school on topics related to waste prevention.
    I am a beginner Yogi and would also appreciate spending time in a spiritual based community practicing yoga.
    I enjoy gardening and would like to deepen my knowledge particularly in this area.
    I am a huge animal lover and love to take care of them.
    I am basically open to any activities offered and I am enthusiastic about learning new things, helping whenever you need me. Sustainability concepts of any kind speak to me!

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no. just prefer eating vegan when possible.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      on a plant based diet

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback