Barbora

  • Slovaquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :




  • Description

    Hello,

    my name is Barbora and I'm newbie here. I like to explore new cultures, countries and world views. I am very curious, like to try and learn new things from other people. I'm a bit shy at first, but once I get to know people better, I'm very open to deep conversations. I have experience living in two communities outside of my country and I really enjoyed it. This motivated me to create a profile on workaway and seek more experiences and connections with people.

    In my free time I read a lot and write for a living, so I spend about 4 hours a day on the computer. I also like to dance, practice yoga and meditate.

    People say that I am friendly, kind and a good listener. I am also very easy going and enjoy the little things in life.

    I am ready to help with any kind of work. Since I work via computer and sit a lot, I am happy to help with more physically demanding work. I enjoy gardening, cooking, painting, cleaning. I also like to learn new skills and am open to anything.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Écriture
    Livres
    Blogs
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm from the village and have been helping with gardening and taking care of the plants since I was a little girl. I'm not saying I have a lot of knowledge about it, but if I need some advice I always call my grandmother who is a pro. I've also helped a lot with painting the walls in the house, working with wood and taking care of the animals. I enjoy cooking for others and cleaning while listening a good music. As a student, I did a lot of part-time work in restaurants and at the reception, where I developed skills such as communication and caring for others. I write for a living and do copywriting among other things. So if you need to create interesting content for a website or social media, I can help you with that. Lately I have also become interested in herbs, which I use to make homemade cosmetics and tinctures.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in improving my Russian and possibly start learning a new language (Spanish or German).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I like to play chess.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am 90 percent vegan (sometimes I break my diet if there is no other food in the house)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback