Paweł & Malwina

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, we are Paweł (22) and Malwina (23) we've been a happy couple for 7 years now and we have just decided to leave our contry for at least few months. Our aim is to travel, meet new people, learn skills and gain some life experience.

    During our first big hitchhiking trip, when we were both 18, we learnt that traveling and meeting new people is one of the best posible ways to learn important things about the world that surrounds us. We also felt in love with how beautiful and diverse it is, so we would went to few weeks long hitchhiking trip every summer holidays since then. We also worked on music festivals as decoration/art/construction workers.


    In July 2021 as we graduated we decided to travel for some time before fully entering "adult life", so here we are :D

    I am Malwina and I gratuated in social readaptation pedagogy. Apart from traveling, nature and animals, I also love spending time with children. I think they have beautiful energy in them and lots of unconditional love, that we "adults" sometimes forget about. I am also a tattoo artist, I paint, make different kinds of decos, macrame. Creating has always been fullfilling me with joy and peace.

    I am Paweł and I am a musican, an audio engineer and music producer with all my heart. I play many instruments and love to share live music moments and teach other people, especially kids. I also like science, and can teach it as well. I enjoy being in connection with nature a lot.

    We both share the pleasure of living in harmony with nature and would love to learn more about sustainable living and ecological building.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Malwina - Pedagogy - social readaptation degree:
    -drawing and painting
    -children care
    -decorating
    -making handmade art
    -tattoo making
    -photography
    -driving license
    -babysitting
    -painting pictures on the walls
    -some experience in: childcare in kindergarten, street trade, waiter service, power tools use

    Paweł - Audio engineering degree:
    -live and studio music production
    -woodworking
    -general maintaince
    -teaching science, music (guitar, drums, and other) and English
    -electrical skills
    -DIY and art projects
    -street trade experience
    -driving license
    -some experience in: roof repairs, bricklaying, heat insulatinting, building, car repairs

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback