Augustin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! my name is Augustin but people usually call me Gus. I’m a 20 yo french guy who live in North of France, more precisely in Lille. This summer, I’m going to do a 4 months trip all by myself in the northern europe. It’ll be my first trip alone ever ! I’m a very friendly guy, I’d love to meet new people and spend time with others. I’m really open-minded and I’m interested in everything, I’d love to learn new typically things. I really like sports and more precisely football. I also like animals, in fact I have two lovely cats. In my opinion, work away is the best way to travel and share moments with new people at the same time !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So, I’m in third year of engineering school. During the last two years, I had to do two internships: one as a worker and one as an « engineer ». Moreover, I work as an order picker in a drive supermarket, in order to earn some money for my trip of this summer.

    I'm not afraid about any job. Even if I haven't lot of experience, I want to improve myself and learn new things.
    If it's possible , I’d love to work outside. For instance, it would be amazing for me to work on an eco project.
    My native language is french, and I would like to improve my english.

    I have passed a certificate called "BAFA" to take care of children during holiday camp. So if you want, I can take care about your children !

    I also really like animals, I’d love to do a work away with any type of them !

    I'm ready to give you my help and spend good time with you !

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback