Ariane

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, dear friends! I'm glad for your time here, thank you for it.

    My name is Ariane, but you also call me Ari. I'm from Brazil, I'm a Journalist and Graphic Designer. Currently, I'm 24 years old.
    I like living in my country, and I have many special things here, but I'm ready for getting out of my comfort zone. I would like to experience new things this year, know different cultures, make friends from other countries, learn and help too. It will be a personal and motivating journey for me, so I have been feeling something special in each detail.
    Education, photos, videos, and communication are some topics that grab my attention and make me do my best. Tell me if I could help you with something about it, I would love it.
    I'm sure that it will be a great opportunity for us, and I'd be pleased to answer your questions.

    See you soon,
    Ari!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have studied different types of communication, so I can teach you Portuguese if you want to know more about my culture!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a Journalist and Graphic Designer, sometimes a writer and photographer too. I'm good at taking photos and capturing videos, likewise editing different types of media.
    I have experience with Social Media too, and I can help you with design, videos, texts, photos, or teaching languages (Portuguese and English).

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I started volunteer work in my community, visiting schools and orphanages in São Paulo city. With an NGO, we created educational activities, played games, told stories, and spent time with children. We taught about many topics, like empathy, respect, and cooperation.
    Every day, each moment, and experience I hope for a meaningful life.

    🎞️ About my first volunteer experience by Workaway, I made this video in Italy: https://youtu.be/Cb-wuwTRPB0 (available on Youtube).

    An example of a job that I captured the videos, interviewed people, and edited the content in Brazil:
    🎬 Documentary "Nhembo'ea - Escolas indígenas e crianças guaranis no Jaraguá". (available on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O31L2MVMeLI)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback