Ared

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I have been working on television for over 20 years. First as an assistant and since 2001 as a director. In the last few years, I have also shot imagefilms for companies and off-air-events. But I have one wish: I learned my English many years ago and did not use it very much. Now almost all children are out of the house and my wife says: "Do something for you!" That's why I'd like to help someone with their project or houshold, improve my English (in this way) and get to know interesting people.

    You can visit my website (www.ared-hubert.de) to look at a few work results.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am skilled in craftsmanship. I can wallpaper, paint walls. I master the handling of a drill and so on. Because before I started working at TV, I also worked as a stagehand at the theatre. I could handle a camera and cut a small movie.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    57

  • Nationalité

    Deutsch / German

  • Autres infos...

    I live with my family (my fantastic wife and three children) in Leipzig / Saxony. I interested in different types of sports. I also spend some of my spare time reading

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback