Anu

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! I'm Anu and I'm looking for a hostel workaway :) I'm 19 but I moved out from home when I was 15, and have been living in different countries since then (England, Scotland, Spain and Italy). At the moment I am finishing my university degree (MA Hons Spanish) at the University of Edinburgh, but, since the semesters are very short, I have lots of time to travel throughout the year. English is my best language but I also speak German, Italian and Spanish all fluently. I really enjoy the company of other people, which is why I found working in a hostel so fun, as it gives you the chance to constantly meet new inspiring people and to learn a lot from them. I love freediving, playing the ukulele and reading books. The ocean is everything to me and I enjoy being surrounded by nature and animals. I love looking at the stars at night and waking up early to see the sunrise. One of my main philosophies is to live in the present moment, I get excited about the small things in life and always see everything in a positive light.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Last summer I worked in a hostel in Bari, where I really enjoyed working in a team to run the hostel and advising guests on trips to do in the area. I have done 3 long-term volunteering programs so far with an NGO (Barcelona), a sociocultural centre (Almería) and an organisation for people with Down syndrome (Almería). Once I was an Au-pair in Venice, and I've lived on a farm in England for 1.5 years.

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback