Antonin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello ! My name is Antonin, I am a 19 years old French student in mechanical and production engineering, and this summer I would like to discover United Kingdom, and improve my English.
    My goals are to create friendly relationship, help people who could welcome me.

    I'm an open-minded person, hard worker, a little bit shy at first, but then I love to laugh, discuss, joke...
    I like drawing, play video games, do some sports, I practice table tennis in a club, badminton, and mountain biking with my friends, in the countryside around my little village.
    I live in a little village one hour from Lyon with my parents, my little sister, and many animals, a dog, cats, chikens, two goats...

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a 1st year student in a technological university institute, so I have some skills in technological subjects, I can teach french ( I am not a teacher but I can teach the basics, some words...)

    Else, I know how to do a lot of work, I have the basics in masonry, carpentry, painting and many things like that, because I am renovating a house with my father, and I work as an paintor in building during the holidays

    I can do a lot of things around the house like washing the dishes, cleaning or mowing the lawn ... I started cooking this year so I can cook a few meals but I'm not very good yet.

    I have a lot of pets and I really appreciate them so I can take carre of them.

    I am also skillful and I learn fast so I can help in many areas, but I am not an expert, I would be happy to learn from you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am passionated about English culture an language, and I give my best to improve. I read newspaper, wach series in english...

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I have a car and will probably travel with it, so I could go on my own to explore the country, although I would be happy to go out with my host to see new places :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback