Antonia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Mai 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Antonia, I am 20 years old and currently on and off travelling, mostly doing backpacking and also some workaway projects.
    Right now I feel like there is still so much I would love to do and so many things I want to learn. Although the circumstances are not the best for all of us because of this global pandemic, you probably have heard of, I try to make the best of my situation at the moment and see and learn as much as possible.
    I am genuinely interested in anything and I am excited to learn about your way of living and hear about your visions - and I would love to support them somehow!
    So a few more things about me:
    I guess that I am still looking for my path in this life and I am really interested and active when it comes to environmental protection, sustainability and new ideas of how to create a fairer society. Besides this very serious stuff I also enjoy to read, paint, write or be creative in any other way, spend time with friends and family or go on long nature walks.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did different jobs in the last years, working in the kitchen, the strawberry field or the construction site as well as taking care of children or helping out in our local shelter... I enjoyed them all because I feel like every work can teach you something new!
    I also spend some time in a forrest, learned climbing and got some know how about building, but I don't know if that counts.
    However, you can be sure, that I‘m really motivated and I will always try my best to help you as much as possible! 🙂

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I feel pretty well with talking (and maybe teaching?) English, but I would love to improve my skills in French and Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian/vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback