Antonia

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi!! my name is Antonia, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Chile and I'm studying environmental engineer. I really really love nature, animals and sports, specially surf and volley :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm new in Workaway but I've been volunteering on my own since I was 13 years old. I really love nature and animals but I live in the city, so I started helping a friend with her horses when I was 13, where I learned how to take care of a horse and the basics of working with them. Now I volunteer in a farm where I help in anything they need, typical farms tasks like feeding the animals, cleaning spaces, etc. I also help in that farm with the horse trails, preparing the horses and guiding the trails when it is needed.
    Last summer I worked in an hotel in the south of Chile, helping with the cleaning of the rooms for a month, and after that I traveled to Costa Rica, where I volunteered in an hostel (I was planning to volunteer in a center with horses in Costa Rica but the covid didn't let me).
    I really love any kind of works in nature and specially with animals. I don't know too much about gardening or plants but I would be really happy to learn and help with that :)
    I like painting and music too but I'm not an expert
    I know how to cook, but I'm vegetarian so I don't cook anything with meet

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really would like to learn Italian, French and Portuguese!!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback