Anton Bech

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Anton. I am a 21-year-old danish HTX graduate. I love academic challenges in the subjects Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, and Mathematics.
    I love being outside, for 6 years I ran Orienteering racing, I run a lot of trail runs, in my local area. I love exercising and being outdoors. Other than running I ride a road bike, that I have done multiple bike tours on.
    I love working, I´ve worked for 2 years at a school as a substitute teacher and after-school childcare offer. From January to September 2021 I worked as front personnel during the Danish corona epidemic, where I worked in a managing position as a coordinator for a team of 120 daily workers and about 400 employees.
    Other than the professional work I do a lot of yard work. The process of building and working on something tangible and developing something that will be used motivates me a lot. Therefore I do a lot of DYI projects. Building wooden decks, stonewalls, cobbling, renovating our house, working weekends with friends and family. So even though my education is almost purely theoretical science, I do loads of practical labor, and that motivates me and keeps me going.
    New experiences and new impressions drive me, I am a very cautious guy, but that doesn't mean I am shy of a challenge. I like meeting new people seeing new places and learning new skills.
    After the summer I am off to university where I want to study medicinal chemistry in Aarhus Denmark.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am great at DIY-projects involving wood, plaster, Coppeling and so on. Other than that I do yard work, Teaching, Childcare, Cooking, Cleaning, and overall practical labour.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dust and Birch pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback