Anthony

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Belize, Bolivie, Brésil, Chili, Colombie, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.12.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Anthony Mancuso, I'm 26 years old and from the United States. I grew up in New Jersey, and attended college both in New Jersey and in North Carolina. I have my CELTA certificate (Teaching English Language to Adults) and hope to eventually find a place to live and teach. Traveling and meeting new people is a hobby of mine; needless to say workaway gets me very excited.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in the hospitality industry, having worked at several different hotels, two of which were five star rated. My strengths lie in guest services and people skills in general. I also have some experience teaching English as a second language, both to adults and children of various levels. I love to teach and am open to every opportunity to do so.
    These are just my areas of expertise, I also like cooking and farm work, and am really open to anything.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    I have workaway experience too. I have done five workaway programs in the past, two in India, two in Turkey, and one in Honduras.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback