Ante & Raphaela

  • Allemagne & Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Japan - du Avr 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! We are Raphaela (28) and Ante (30), a couple from Switzerland and Germany respectively. We are both beginners at Japanese and eager to improve! Besides that, we speak German (native), English (native), Spanish (fluent), and French (intermediate).

    We are both 3x vaccinated against COVID.

    We will start travelling in Japan in May 2022 for several months to explore the country. Afterwards we are also hoping to stay in Japan more long-term. Raphaela is applying to study a Master programme in Tourism (most likely in Wakayama), and Ante would love to work in a Japanese bakery.

    Raphaela studied Environmental Sciences, loves gardening, animals and being in nature. During her studies she could volunteer in a variety of settings in Scotland, France, Switzerland and India.

    Ante first studied Human Rights and afterwards became a baker. He is an experienced Workawayer and traveller, having volunteered in projects in different countries on more than three continents (Europe, South America, and Africa).

    We are fascinated by Japanese culture as well as the beautiful countryside and are especially interested in cultural and language exchange. We are also passionate about sustainable living, sustainable tourism, and working with nature, and would love to deepen our knowledge by learning from hosts and other workawayers.

    In our free time we also like sports and outdoor activities (running, cycling, climbing, hiking, kayaking) as well as yoga, Buddhism, zen meditation (zazen), music, and painting.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have experience in baking, cooking, cleaning, cheese production, hospitality work (tour guiding, service tasks, and waitressing), animal care (cows, horses, goats, chicken, ducks, sheep, dogs, cats), gardening, weeding, planting, forest work, stonewalling, construction, painting, etc... mostly gained by working in different projects and at organic farms worldwide.

    Ante is a professional baker and can teach baking. We speak 4 languages, in which we can have conversations and also teach!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 28

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback