Annika & Ralf

Origine: Estonie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.09.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Two travellers from Estonia seeking to thrive through our everyday life, discovering new places, people and activities. We were born in different sides of Estonia. Annika was born in small island called Hiiumaa. Ralf was born is Võru, what is little bit mountanious place, but in Estonia we dont really have mountains. Sea is surrounding us from two sides and both of us were living by the sea as chidren.
    City lifestyle does not suit for neither of us, we both like to be surrounded by the nature.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    The only limit is the sky, we can do almost everything if we wish to.
    We both have worked as postman.
    Ralf has worked as janitor in a hotel (mostly making beds), a waste handler, a plastic factory worker, a warehouse worker-delivery man in a computer company, where he also took part in computer production. Ralf has a bachelor of science in engineering. Ralf likes drawing and crafting, almoust everything that involves creating something beautiful. All the childhood summers were spent on the countryside, helping with farm work.
    Annika has worked some years ago in summer in the tourism farm, where she had different tasks (helping with animals (horses, rabits, goats, sheeps, chickens), washing dishes,making little bit food (pancakes), helping with parties). Also she has worked as barista in a coffee shop and as a nanny in families and in the daycare. She has nanny qualification. She also like making things with her own hands. Before she liked more drawing, but lately she has found painting to her. Also she love the idea of recycling and how we can make better choices to the environment.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Russian: Courant

  • Âge

    25 & 28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, but we dont eat meat and Annika avoids milk products.

Photos

Feedback