Annika

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Annika and I´m 19 years old. I live in Bavaria, the south of Germany.
    After I graduated in July 2020, I want to use my free time to see something of the world before I move on. And what better way to do that than to stay with local people, help them with projects and learn about their culture?

    Growing up in a town surrounded by lakes, a river and forests I´ve always loved nature and being outside. Since we have a big garden at home, i have experience when it comes to gardening, which i really enjoy. I had 2 lovely bunnies for 10 years and did many farmstays with my family when I was younger, so I grew up with animals and caring for them, which I love. I also did horseback riding for many years and love interacting with all kinds of animals.

    I´m a fast learner, interested in new things and definitely not scared of getting my hands dirty. Since I´m a creative person I like DIY and crafting. Furthermore I´m open minded, responsible and typical german: always on time:D

    Through Workaway I would love to meet new people, new cultures and traditions, help building new projects and have some good talks.

    I really hope I get to meet you soon!!😊

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've worked in a restaurant and in a small company for some months and often help gardening or building up furniture. Being part of the youth red cross for over ten years, I do not only know how to work in a group or on my own, but I also have first aid knowledge. I'm willing to learn new things and improve my abilities!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I´m interested in learning new languages or helping others learn mine

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I love music, singing and playing my Ukulele or other instruments. Moreover I like hiking or climbing in the mountains, meeting my friends, painting and playing board games with my family and grandparents.
    I'm an easygoing and humorous person, like adrenaline but also quiet minutes and don't need much to be happy :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback