Annika

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello!
    I’m Annika, 18 years old and come from a village in the south of Germany. In summer 2019 I graduated from school with the Abitur (German university entrance degree). At the end of August I moved out of my parents’ home and started to work full-time as a volunteer in an institution, which is doing research about insects. Here I will stay until the end of February.
    I love outdoor activities, such as hiking (I live near the Alps), climbing or biking. I want to explore Irlands beautiful Natur. Additionally I’m a huge animal lover, in particular I love horses and dogs.
    I’m trying to find a farm, where I can work with animals, especially with horses. However, meeting nice people, being outdoors and learning new things is most important for me. I also want to get to know the Irish culture and way of live.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been riding horses since my childhood, until August 2019 I also had a riding participation, so grooming a horse or mucking out a stable aren’t new for me. Additionally I know how to deal with dogs, since a lovely dog is a member of my family.
    I like cooking very much and can show you many vegetarian and vegan recipes. I’m creative and like to make things by hand too. During my last two years at school I worked as a tutor for maths.
    Most important I’m open for new experiences, I’m not afraid of hard work and I don’t give up, if something doesn’t work right away.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback