Annelin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage


    traveling in the south of Brasil, Uruguay and Argentina

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Annelin and I am from Germany. I grew up in Düsseldorf, Germany where I lived with my family as the oldest of three siblings. I would like to describe myself as am a very open-minded person and love to learn new cultures and make new friends all over the world. I was raised bilingual, so I speak portuguese and german fluently and in school I have learned to speak english as well :)

    2020 I finished my school in Germany with the A-levels (Abitur). In October 2020 I traveled to Brazil to work as a volunteer in the social area. Working in a children's house and giving children and adults english lessons, makes me happy, because in general I like to help other people and to work with children. I also love spending time in nature and working with animals. Moreover I am a very tough woman, which means I don't need much luxury and I am content with simple lifestyle and accommodation. In my freetime in Germany I go horse riding, play soccer and do a lot of sport (I also like to do extrem sport like paragliding and diving). I am looking forward to make new experience and new adventures!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience working in a hotel(preparing a nice breakfast for the guests), as waitress, seeling street food and babysitting.

    So I can help you with childcare. I love spending time with children's and I already worked in a kindergarden and in a children's house with orphans.

    I love animals!!! I can take care of your pet or help you on a farm. This year I worked for two months on a farm and it was really a great time! As I already mentioned I go horse riding in my free time and I gained experience to work with cattle on the farm.

    As a native speaker in german, I can give german lessons. I also gave english lessons for children and adults.

    All in all I am able to adapt new challenges, always willing to do a good job, so I can help you with everything if you teach me! :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interessed in learning new languages especially french, dutch and spanish. But I am also abel to teach other people to speak german, english or portugese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback