Anneke

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm just interested in making new experiences and meeting new people. Moreover, I'm a horse girl, so I love doing everything around horses, but I would say I'm very open minded for everything :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Netherlands - du Nov 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey!!
    My name is Anneke, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Hamburg, Germany. But I live at the outskirts of Hamburg.
    Last year I finished my A-Levels at school and because I didn’t know what to study I started a gap year between school and university. Moreover, I would of course love to explore the world and meet new people with different lifestyles.
    Furthermore, I still would like to improve my English skills, but I would say it already got much better after traveling for 6 months.
    I’m traveling since August 2021 and could make amazing experiences with workaway.
    I’m a big animal lover and just enjoy being around animals that is also why I’m a vegetarian, so I don’t eat any meat or fish since 7 years.
    My big passion are horses. I do horseback riding since I’m a little child and I never stopped liking being around horses. Last year I became a teacher at horseback riding, so I taught children how to ride and everything else I know about horses.
    Moreover, I like going for a run or doing workouts to stay fit. Other stuff I do during my free time is reading books, watching movies or spending fun time with my family and friends.
    Until April 2022 I will stay in the Netherlands and after that I will go home for about 2 months to see my family and friends again and also to celebrate my Birthday ;)
    After that I hope to find another host where I can spend the summer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I can work with horses and I can also do other tasks around horses like cleaning stables
    - I already had a babysitter experience with workaway, where I learnt how to deal with children (also I had some experience because in Germany I taught children how to ride)
    - at the moment I'm staying at a hotel/ hostel, so I can do cleaning tasks and general household tasks
    - I never really cooked before I started my gap year but during the time I learnt a few nice recipes and in my opinion my cooking skills are getting better and better and I enjoy it :)
    - I made some experiences on a farm so I also know how to do farm work

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to travel because I think now it's the best time and I would like to see the world before having a serious job. I visited a lot of countries until now for example the United Kingdom, France, Spain, Denmark, Sri Lanka or the USA. My Mom loves traveling and because of that we travel whenever possible. But I would like to meet people from other countries and to make my own experiences.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian, so I don't eat meat or fish !!

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback