Annegret & Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, we are Annegret and Julia from Germany, Saxony-Anhalt. We are 19 and 18 years old and we have graduated from high school in summer 2021. We are keen to travel the world and meet you and your world. We want to use this gap year to widen our horizon and get in touch with new cultures.
    Both of us are bookworms and we play the piano. Julia also is into music in general. Annegret is animal-loving which could be confirmed by her teckel Betty.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We worked in a wine hotel as waitresses, so we dealt with different types of people and improved our interpersonal relations. In this time Julia have learned about wine from our area: Saale-Unstrut. In addition Annegret has guided tourists through the historical part of the Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei.
    Julia could help you with musical problems in piano, flute, violin and singing whereas Annegret is interested in history and languages.
    We both like to cook and bake and also clean up afterwards ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Latin: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in deepening our language skills especially English (Julia) and Spanish. In return we could teach you the German language. We are also interested in new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 18

  • Autres infos...

    Julia is looking forward to make a surf course. Both of us like to swim. We spend the evenings with board or card games or just watching movies.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback