Ana

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Costa Rica, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.07.2020 - 01.09.2020


  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey! I’m Ana from the south of Spain (Cádiz), although I was living in Madrid because of my Dentistry degree.

    I absolutely love to travel and discover our awesome world. I’ve been in 34 countries by now and I do not plan to stop! I think a sustainable and healthy lifestyle is possible while we care the environment. I love nature, animals, outdoor activities and adventures in general.

    l’m looking forward to find a nice host for this summer in Europe. I think I’m a cheerful, responsible, committed person and a dreamer in search of new experiences.

    I’m willing to do my best and I’d love to help in any task you need, I don’t mind getting my hands dirty!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I really like culture and art tasks, drawing, painting, writing... Also gardening, cooking, animal care... I would love to try and learn building tasks and eco projects.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Autres infos...

    Facebook- Anita Munguía Lobatón

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback