Annabelle

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Annabelle I am 20 years old and live in the south of Germany. I'm a very familiar and open minded person who loves animals, kids and nature. At the moment I am doing an apprenticeship at a school for disabled children. I also worked several months at a rehabilitation hospital in my home town. I really want to be part of a family to experience the real Canadian life. One of my hobbies is cooking and baking and maybe I can prepare something German for my host family. My other hobbies are playing handball and travelling. I am looking forward to gain new experiences and get to know friendly people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For six years now I am cleaning my parents` workplace, who own a physiotherapy business. So I am used to do housework. I like cooking and baking. I`m punctual, reliable and learn quickly. At the moment I am working with disabled children and that`s why I can handle kids and love to spend time with them. I love nature and like to spend time outside.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I like to play Game of life. I am willing to learn new things and I can teach you how to play handball.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Coconut and Peanut

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback