Anna

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently located in Germany, but I would love to travel literally anywhere and Start my workaway-advanture while seeing new cultures

  • Description

    My Name is Anna. I am an 18 year old girl from Germany and just graduated from Highschool. I would love to gain some experience in working especially with animals and over all do something helpful. I am open minded and welcome a challenge. I speak French and English and am already experienced in helping on farms. I enjoy the outdoors a lot as well as activities around nature. Also, I grew up with being responsible for animals. We had dogs and bunnies. Additionally I have been helping out at a farm near my place where they have horses and goats.

    I always wanted to go abroad after graduating from high school to gain experience. Since I am very interested in working in foreign countries and get to know more about other cultures, bring a workaway is an optimal offer for me, because it also gives me the opportunity to learn more about other countries and projects, and I am fine with getting my hands dirty. I hope to broaden my horizons and make new acquaintances

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have some experience in working on farms because I grew up in a rural area and used to help on a farm nearby. I learned horseback riding and caring for animals, especially dogs, because we always had one. I can also work with my Hands and Support you at different Tasks. Additionally I am sporty and fit, so I can adapt easily. I speak german, english and french fluently. Also, I am experience i teaching stuff, because I used to Tutor Kids in my school and Lead the kids course in my ju-jutsu academy. I am also experienced in babysitting.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in other cultutes, so I wouldnt mind gaining new language skills :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    My hobbies are volleyball, ju-jutsu and riding. Over all, I am looking forward to hearing from you :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.