Anna & Carlos

  • Allemagne & Vénézuela
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Helloo!!
    We are Anna (26y) and Carlos (30y). We just finished our photography studies in Germany and are now excited to finally start our trip with our campervan. We mainly don´t see this journey as a vacation, but more like a searching for our way of living. We are super interested in getting to know different projects and communities.

    About Anna:
    I am an open and loving person who needs a lot of harmony :) I´m more of a listening-person than of a talking-person I guess. I am always incredibly thankful when I meet inspiring and interesting people who share their knowledge and experiences.
    I was brought up to respect nature as well as humans and to have environmental consciousness, therefore sustainability is a big topic for me. My dream is to one day, hopefully sooner than later, grow my own food and create a more than less sustainable home. I love being outside and enjoy nature. Mountains, lakes and rivers are the most beautiful parts for me. I prefer eating organic, I only eat vegan/vegetarian food and I enjoy cooking and baking a lot. What i also really enjoy are things such as dancing, making jewellery, painting, photography, acrobatics, singing and playing my ukulele, hiking, climbing and in general being creative with my hands. As well as having wonderful people around me, I like having some space for myself every now and then.

    About Carlos:
    I was born in Venezuela, raised by a half italian family. I've make a lot of weird life decisions, studied two careers and ended up being a photographer. In the last couple of years, besides taking pictures, I also worked on a foster home for unprivileged kids and teenagers. Since then my interest in working in this kind of social projects has increased. I've been quite privileged in my life and I learn to believe, that privileges should be used and shared with others, who haven't been so lucky.
    I dream of founding a social project (or maybe even some sort of school one day, hopefully in Venezuela), where unprivileged children can reinforce their selfesteem and learn how to better manage their life obstacles by doing outdoor activities in nature, like for example: hiking, climbing or surfing. I believe this type of alternative activities can change the view they have of theirselves and the world around them.
    So I guess I am pretty interested in alternative social projects for children, where I can learn new things and develop a broader know how. It would be awesome to find people with a similar mindset and goal, so we can maybe create something together we are passionate about and work and collaborate to help people.
    I also would like to be more conected to nature, where I can practice diferent outdoor activities, be more present and enjoy life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    photography, handcrafts, some painting, cooking vegan/vegetarian, do haircuts (not professional haha), juggling, ...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 30

  • Nationalité

    german, venezuelan/italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan, vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback