Ann-Kathrin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.03.2020 - 30.06.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    G'day Australia!
    After finishing my studies in law in Germany, I decided to take some time off and come back to Australia. I fell in love with Australia in 2008, when I first came as an exchange student. Ever since, I tried to spend as much time in this beautiful and diverse country as possible. I studied in Melbourne, worked in Sydney, spent time with my family in Perth, travelled WA, the NT, Victoria, QLD and NSW and enjoyed every second of it.
    I believe that in the capitalist and competitive world we live in it is extremely important to get together, connect, listen, help, support and learn from each other. Im my opinion we should live responsibly and respectfully and try our best not to harm anyone and make a positive difference in the world.
    I am open and passionate about the things I love. I am hard working and flexible, would love to meet new people, support you in any way needed and learn new skills. I am happy to share my experiences and benefit from yours. I guarantee to use my initiative if something needs doing.
    I love being in nature and being active but can also enjoy reading a book by the fire or living in a buzzing city.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am confident enough to say that I am an Allrounder. I can help you with anything around your house, garden and family. What I haven't done yet I am happy to learn - be it with the help of youtube tutorials or simply by asking people for advice.
    I am a very clean and tidy person myself (but also don’t mind getting my hands dirty) and know how to run a household. I've been living with any kinds of people and know how to clean after people and myself without being asked, do laundry, do forward-looking shopping, help in the kitchen, help in the garden, split wood, paint walls and fences, fix things, etc. - whatever I do, be assured that I do it with high attention to detail.
    I have a drivers license and a boat/sailing license and am happy to learn how to run any machinery/vehicle necessary to support you. I also do love bike riding. I am happy to be the chauffeur for your kids.
    Having a little brother and some experience in childminding myself, I know how to look after kids and am happy to assist where needed. I love getting creative with kids and am a very patient and balanced character.
    Where possible, I would also love to engage in some social and/or communal work.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I am a passionate Yogi and would love to join you in going to Yoga and Pilates Classes and Meditation Sessions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dust mites when bed is very dirty and dusty

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I try to eat as less meat and other animal products as possible but would not call myself vegetarian or vegan. I would say I am flexible and easy and there is no food that I don't like.

Photos

Feedback