Anna & Marcus

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Bolivie, Canada, Chili, Népal, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2020 - 31.12.2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Dear everyone! We are a german couple traveling the world together! Our aim isn't to hop from hotel to hotel but to live with the people of the countries we're going to visit. We want to be part of your everyday life and support you with your daily challenges. Both of us LOVE animals. We already have volunteer experiences on farms (finland, slovenia, nepal) and in sanctuaries (thailand, vietnam).

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Marcus is an engineer and Anna a communications manager. We both have worked for several years in our fields which means that Marcus knows how to construct new machines and Anna is good in organising, texting or giving guided tours. When we have time off, we love to explore nature, go hiking and be with animals.
    We both have intercultural experience, friends all over the world and we speak english fluently.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    28 & 32

  • Autres infos...

    Send us a message if you're interested in having us!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Marcus's favourite animals are donkeys
Playing with children (Township in South Africa)
Carrying 30 kg of corn with his forehead (Nepal)
How to become friends with over 500 dogs (Thailand)
Bush fire recovery (Australia)

Feedback