Anissa

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Finlande, Norvège, Royaume-Uni, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Anissa, I'm 31 years old and I'm from Nordrhein-Westfalen in Germany. I work as a chimney cleaner and have a master's degree. I like to work outdoors. My job is versatile, technical but also social.
    Right now is a good time for me to take a break and I want to see different places, meet people and do something for me and my soul.

    I'd prefer to go to Scotland or Norway as I'm interested in want is life and work like over there and I would like to learn more about their culture and history.

    Working outdoors is what I would enjoy most, preferably with animals. But I'm also skilled in technical works, gardening, chopping wood, cooking, babysitting. I am a friendly, open-minded and dedicated person and I'm used to hard work and am not afraid of getting my hands dirty.

    I am looking forward to improving my English during my stay because I find it hard to express myself sometimes.

    When I was fourteen I lost my hair due to an autoimmune disease called alopecia areata. But besides the fact that I have no hair I am not limited in any way.
    In my free time I like to be in nature, go climbing or do handicrafts with wood, meet my friends and go to concerts.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Good with tools, whether mowing or trimming the lawn, working with the drill, wood or similar.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Housedust, Pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian, I avoid wheat flour

Photos

Feedback